It’s winter.

So its not like this is breaking news, but it’s winter. I love winter. I love the cold because its an excuse to dress warm, and I love the snow.

Its a beautiful time of year.  

 

Took the dog out for a run, and sadly my camera died, so thank goodness for camera phones.  

 

I would give a whole update on life, but I’m short on time today. But all that is needed to be said is that all is well.

Stay warm…

 


2 responses to “It’s winter.

  • Sarah Leslie

    Hey! I really love your new blog layout!! its very pretty! like mine? I’ve spent FOREVER designing it, tweaking it, writing code…haha..I love it though. I love writing. Pictures are beautiful, wish I could be there with you to go snow hiking!

  • Jimme Lyn

    Yes I do love your new layout!! I wish I was techy like you to do fun stuff like that…maybe someday 🙂

    I wish you would go hiking with me too…next time you come home, or next time I make it down there. You should come home for the dog sled races…I’m just sayin’ 🙂

    Much love to you always…

Leave a comment